## **FACULTY**

C. Scott Green, President
Torrey Lawrence, Provost and Executive Vice President
Kristin Haltinner, Chair of the Faculty Senate
Timothy Murphy, Vice Chair of the Faculty Senate
Francesca Sammaruca, Secretary of the Faculty

Effective with the 2019-20 catalog publication, the Faculty List will not reside in the catalog and is provided on the following web page: https://www.uidaho.edu/provost/faculty/appointment (https://www.uidaho.edu/provost/faculty/appointment/).